Menu

The Wolves of Willoughby Chase

The Wolves of Willoughby Chase
The Wolves of Willoughby Chase tells the story of two cousins, Bonnie and Sylvia, who are determined to defeat the evil schemes of their wicked governess Miss Slighcarp, who has set her sights on the estate of Sir Willoughby and Lady Green, Bonnie’s parents. As the children escape her clutches they find adventure and friendship as they make their way to London. Set in an alternative Victorian England in which the country is overrun by wolves, and strangers can be friend or foe, this is a fast-paced, exciting story of cruelty, loyalty, friendship, secret passages, shipwrecks, wolves... and cheese.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 11 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 12 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Thursday 13 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Friday 14 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 20177:30pm Book Now

A Chorus Of Disapproval

A Chorus Of Disapproval

Part of the 2017-18 season. Further details soon.

Book Tickets

Friday 29 Sep 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 30 Sep 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Monday 2 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 3 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 4 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 5 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Friday 6 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 7 Oct 20172:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 7 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)

Glorious

Glorious

Glorious! is based on the life of Florence Foster Jenkins, the legendary New York heiress and socialite who wanted to be a great operatic diva despite having one of the worst singing voices in history, and who used all her money, charm and unstoppable willpower to make it happen. The soprano voice she heard in her head was beautiful and pure and it never occurred to her that this was not the sound issuing from her mouth…. A heart-warming play for music-lovers and those who are tone-deaf alike.

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 28 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Monday 30 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 31 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 1 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 2 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Friday 3 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 4 Nov 20172:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 4 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)

Handbagged

Handbagged

Part of the 2017-18 season. Further details soon.

Book Tickets

Friday 17 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 18 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Monday 20 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 21 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 22 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 23 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Friday 24 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 25 Nov 20172:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 25 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now (Closed)

Narnia (the musical)

Narnia (the musical)

Details of the 2017-18 season to follow soon

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Dec 20177:30pm Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 20172:30pm Book Now
Sunday 17 Dec 20172:30pm Book Now
Monday 18 Dec 20177:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 19 Dec 20177:30pm Book Now
Thursday 21 Dec 20177:30pm Book Now
Friday 22 Dec 20177:30pm Book Now
Saturday 23 Dec 20172:30pm Book Now
Sunday 24 Dec 20172:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 27 Dec 20172:30pm Book Now
Thursday 28 Dec 20177:30pm Book Now
Friday 29 Dec 20177:30pm Book Now
Saturday 30 Dec 20172:30pm Book Now
Sunday 31 Dec 20172:30pm Book Now

84 Charing Cross Road

84 Charing Cross Road

Part of the 2017-18 season. Further details soon.

Book Tickets

Friday 19 Jan 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 20 Jan 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Monday 22 Jan 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 23 Jan 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 24 Jan 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 25 Jan 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Friday 26 Jan 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 27 Jan 20182:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 27 Jan 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)

Bronte

Bronte

Part of the 2017-18 season. Further details soon.

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Feb 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 17 Feb 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Monday 19 Feb 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 20 Feb 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 21 Feb 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 22 Feb 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Friday 23 Feb 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 24 Feb 20182:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 24 Feb 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)

Let The Right One In

Let The Right One In

Part of the 2017-18 season. Further details soon.

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Mar 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 24 Mar 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Monday 26 Mar 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 27 Mar 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 28 Mar 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 29 Mar 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Friday 30 Mar 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 31 Mar 20182:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 31 Mar 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)

Nell Gwynn

Nell Gwynn

Part of the 2017-18 season. Further details soon.

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Apr 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 21 Apr 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Monday 23 Apr 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 24 Apr 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 25 Apr 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 26 Apr 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Friday 27 Apr 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 28 Apr 20182:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 28 Apr 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)

Arcadia

Arcadia

Part of the 2017-18 season. Further details soon.

Book Tickets

Friday 11 May 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 12 May 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Monday 14 May 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 15 May 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 16 May 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 17 May 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Friday 18 May 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 19 May 20182:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 19 May 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)

Pygmalion

Pygmalion

Part of the 2017-18 season. Further details soon.

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 16 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Monday 18 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 19 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 20 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 21 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Friday 22 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 23 Jun 20182:30pm Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 23 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now (Closed)